Board of Commissioners

Bobbie Jarrett - Executive Director

Dwight Williams - Member

Nibby Priest - Chairperson

Stephanie Chrisman - Vice-Chairperson

James Hickerson - Member

Mayor Brad Staton

Rosa Woods - Resident Member

Wilhite and Associates - Attorney

The Board meets at noon on the third Monday of each month at the 111 South Adams Street the main offices of the Housing Authority of Henderson.