Staff Directory

Executive Director
Bobbie Jarrett
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1133
email:
bjarrett@hahenderson.org

Finance Department

Tiffany Darnell, Finance Director
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1140
email:
tdarnell@hahenderson.org

, Accountant/Special Projects
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1136
email:

Department of Public Housing

, Housing Manager Project 1
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1127
email:

Maria Carter Resident Accounting and Collection Clerk Project 1
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1129
email:
mcarter@hahenderson.org

Susan Gay, Housing Manager Project 2
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1125
email:
sgay@hahenderson.org

Justina Price, Resident Accounting and Collection Clerk -Project 2
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1128
email:
Justina@hahenderson.org

Human Resource/Payroll/Procurement

Tina Belcher, Personnel
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1134
email:
tbelcher@hahenderson.org

Section 8 Department

Kent Sayle, Section 8 Director
phone: (270) 827 1294 ext 1145
email:
ksayle@hahenderson.org

Sheila Patton, Inspector
phone: (270) 827 1294 ext 1142
email: sheila@hahenderson.org

Tammy Alderson, Program Assistant
phone: (270) 827 1294 ext 1143
email:
talderson@hahenderson.org

Tenant Services Department

Rachel Jackson
Elderly/Disabled Service Coordinator
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1126
email: rjackson@hahenderson.org

Donna Rigsby, Youth/Family Services Coordinator
phone: (270) 827-1294 ext. 1147
email:
drigsby@hahenderson.org

Maintenance and Modernization Department

Troy Cox, Maintenance Supervisor Project 1
phone (270) 827-1294 ext 1270
phone: (270) 869-8062 Fax: 869-8473
email:
tcox@hahenderson.org

Tony Clayton, Maintenance Supervisor Project 2
phone (270) 827-1294 ext 1269
phone: (270) 724-9307 Fax: 869-8473
email:
TClayton@hahenderson.org